Editorial Board

Type

Name

Affiliation

Email

Editor in Chief Hyungpil Moon orcid link Sungkyunkwan Univ., Korea hyungpil@me.skku.ac.kr
Associate Editor Dongjun Lee orcid link Seoul Nat'l Univ., Korea djlee@snu.ac.kr
Board Members Keehoon Kim orcid link KIST, Korea khk@kist.re.kr
Sungshin Kim orcid link Pusan Nat'l Univ., Korea sskim@pusan.ac.kr
Si Jung Kim orcid link University of Nevada, Las Vegas, USA Si.Kim@unlv.edu
Euntai Kim orcid link Yonsei Univ., Korea etkim@yonsei.ac.kr
Jong-wook Kim orcid link Dong-A Univ., Korea kjwook@dau.ac.kr
Jinhyun Kim orcid link Seoul Nat’l Univ. of Sci. & Tech., Korea jinhyun@seoultech.ac.kr
JinWhan Kim orcid link KAIST, Korea jinwhan@kaist.ac.kr
Hyounjin Kim orcid link Seoul Nat'l Univ., Korea hjinkim@snu.ac.kr
Nakju Doh orcid link Korea Univ., Korea nakju@korea.ac.kr
Soon-Yong Park orcid link Kyungpook Nat’l Univ., Korea sypark@mail.knu.ac.kr
Joonbum Bae orcid link UNIST, Korea jbbae@unist.ac.kr
Taewon Seo orcid link Yeungnam Univ., Korea taewon_seo@yu.ac.kr
Dongjun Shin orcid link Chung-Ang Univ., Korea djshin@cau.ac.kr
Sungeui Yoon orcid link KAIST, Korea sungeui@gmail.com 
Sungon Lee orcid link Hanyang Univ., Korea sungon@hanyang.ac.kr
Se-Han Lee orcid link Kyungnam Univ., Korea leesehan@kyungnam.ac.kr
Jongwoo Lim orcid link Hanyang Univ., Korea jlim@hanyang.ac.kr
Joono Cheong orcid link Korea Univ., Korea jncheong@korea.ac.kr
Baek-Kyu Cho orcid link Kookmin Univ., Korea baekkyucho@kookmin.ac.kr
Changhyun Cho orcid link Chosun Univ., Korea chcho@chosun.ac.kr
Byoung-Wook Choi orcid link Seoul Nat’l Univ. of Sci. & Tech., Korea bwchoi@seoultech.ac.kr
Minjun Kim orcid link Southern Methodist Univ., USA mjkim@lyle.smu.edu
Joo-Ho Lee orcid link Ritsumeikan Univ., Japan leejooho@is.ritsumei.ac.jp
Youngbo Shim orcid link Samsung Electronics, Korea ddalbo.shim@samsung.com
KyungShik Roh orcid link Samsung Electronics, Korea kyung.roh@samsung.com
Goobong Chung orcid link Korea Institute of Robot and Convergence (KIRO), Korea goobongc@kiro.re.kr
Bong Keun Kim orcid link AIST, Japan bk.kim@aist.go.jp
Dongheui Lee orcid link TUM Univ., Germany dhlee@tum.de
Manuscript Editor Mira Yoon orcid link KROS, Korea kros@kros.org

 

오늘하루 팝업창 안보기 닫기